Sunday, November 23, 2014

The Ottawa Herald
104 S. Cedar
Ottawa, KS 66067
785-242-4700 or 800-467-8383
Fax: 785-242-9420
Email: webmaster@ottawaherald.com

Follow us:

 STAFF DIRECTORY


Jeanny Sharp
Editor & Publisher
jsharp@ottawaherald.com

Newsroom


news@ottawaherald.com | (785) 242-4700 | Fax 242-9420

Send your news, tips and story ideas to news@ottawaherald.com

Letters to the editor can be sent to letters@ottawaherald.com. Please submit your full name, full address and phone number for verification purposes.

Click here for online forms to submit announcements.

Tommy Felts
Managing Editor
tfelts@ottawaherald.com

Greg Mast
Sports Editor
sports@ottawaherald.com

Doug Carder
Staff Writer, crime/courts, Ottawa schools & government, health
dcarder@ottawaherald.com

Clinton Dick
Staff Writer, City of Wellsville, Wellsville Schools, Ottawa Recreation Commission
clintondick@ottawaherald.com

Dylan Lysen
Staff Writer, Politics, Central Heights Schools, Richmond, Princeton, Lane, Rantoul
dlysen@ottawaherald.com

Kate Shelton
Copy Editor, Reporter
kshelton@ottawaherald.com

Jodie Garcia
Reader Engagement Editor
jgarcia@ottawaherald.com

Advertising & Marketing


 Print & Online Retail Advertising
 (785) 242-4700 | advertising@ottawaherald.com | Fax 242-9420

 Classified Advertising
 242-4700 | classifieds@ottawaherald.com | Fax 242-9420

Laurie Blanco
Advertising Director
lblanco@ottawaherald.com

Linda Brown
Marketing Director
lbrown@ottawaherald.com

Maiyee Lor
Media Specialist
mlor@ottawaherald.com

Mary Ann Pearson
Media Specialist
mpearson@ottawaherald.com

Nell Stockdall
Media Specialist
Classified advertising
nstockdall@ottawaherald.com

Mallory Hull
Media Specialist
mhull@ottawaherald.com

Online and Creative Services/Studio104


 (785) 242-4700 or Fax 242-9420

Sheila Holle
Creative Services Coordinator
Graphic Designer
Studio104
sholle@ottawaherald.com

Patty Sheler
Systems Coordinator
patty@ottawaherald.com

Katie N. Bame
Digital Production Specialist
Creative Services
kbame@ottawaherald.com

JT Kent
Graphic Designer / Creative Services
jtkent@ottawaherald.com

Sarah Wiesner
Multi-Media Production Specialist
Studio104
swiesner@ottawaherald.com

Business and Distribution


 Ph 785-242-4700 - Fax 785-242-9420

Kathy Miller
Office Manager
krmiller@ottawaherald.com

Marilyn Stevenson
Circulation Coordinator, Assistant Office Manager
mstevenson@ottawaherald.com

Steve Queen
Single Copy Distribution

Jean Ann Wood
Facilities